NYCC 2016
VINYL TOYSRESIN TOYSCUSTOM TOYS1:6-SCALE FIGURESBLIND BOXED TOYSTOY KICKSTARTERS TOY PREORDERS COMIC CON
A community-driven blog focused on the weirder end of the art collectible spectrum. Seeking new contributors - if you collect it, and we don't cover it here, contact us!

Shop the Newest Items at Tenacious Toys, use code NINJA5 for instant 5% off:

January 30, 2016

omen fade wood - available February 1, 2016 x Coarse


Coarse studios were overwhelmed by your support for the previous editions of Omen Wood. Once it was available in their online store it was gone within minutes, and they know so many of you were disappointed to miss out.



They listened to your requests to offer another edition of Omen Wood and are excited to announce another opportunity to add a unique wooden omen to your collection. Omen Fade – Ash and Omen Fade – Walnut will be available at their website on Monday, February 1.



These new editions of Omen Wood are entirely produced at the coarse studio in LA, and both editions are limited to 30 pieces. Each figure stands 4.5’’ [approx 11.5 cm] tall, includes a laser-numbered wooden base, and will arrive in a screen-printed wooden box.



Available February 1, 2016

omen fade – walnut
4900 HKD [630 US$, 580 Euro]



omen fade – ash
4900 HKD [630 US$, 580 Euro]



Prices includes global shipping


Both editions of Omen Fade – Wood will go on sale February 1 at the following times exclusively at the coarse online store coarsehkg.com:

07:59 am Los Angeles
10:59 am New York
04:59 pm Berlin
11:59 pm Hong Kong